Completed designs may be available in History or on the result screen.
To save a design:
Open the completed result.
Tap the available Save, Download, or Share action.
Allow photo or media access if your device asks for permission.
You may also be able to edit or regenerate a result directly from the result screen. Save important designs to your device because availability in History can depend on your account, device, storage, and the current product experience.